Books by S.C. Jensen

Tropical Punch: Bubbles in Space Book One

Bubbles in Space is a fast-paced, glitter fueled, cyber noir detective series.

Strippers, Drugs, and Headless Corpses…
All in a days work for HoloCity’s only cyborg detective.

Strippers, Drugs, and Headless Corpses…

All in a day’s work for Bubbles Marlowe, HoloCity’s only cyborg detective.

What do an anti-tech cult, a deadly new street drug, and the corrupt Chief of Police have in common?

It’s a question Bubbles can’t afford to ask. Last time she got curious it cost her job, a limb, and almost her life.

She vows to stay out of police business. But with a newly minted cybernetic enhancement, a semi-legal P.I. license, and a knack for asking the wrong kind of questions…

Vows are made to be broken, right?

But as the body count stacks up, Bubbles realizes she’s made a terrible mistake.

Can she figure out who is behind the murders before she loses her head?

Warning: Don’t read this book if you hate fun, glitter, sassy robotic pigs, or hard-boiled badassery. Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett are rolling in their graves, but this is all their fault.

Get Punched! Buy it now!

The Timekeepers’ War: Book One

The Timekeepers’ War trilogy is an action packed dystopian tale set in a distant post-apocalyptic future.

Ghost can find anyone for a price… Anyone except her sister.

Buy now on Amazon!

Ghost searches for her in every dark and desperate corner of the City. But her so-called life changes when she returns home to find a mysterious stranger with an offer to make history… and to find her sister.

A terrorist. One of the most feared figures in the City–and he needs Ghost’s help. Lynch is out to infiltrate, and destroy, the oppressive Ursaar Empire, a scaffolding of untouchable, glittering bridges and buildings above the City’s surface. He offers Ghost a chance to join his cause, to be a part of history in the making, and–more importantly to Ghost–his aid in finding Lyca, ten years gone. Between Lynch, Ghost, and an enigmatic group of scholars called The Timekeepers, the City will soon be reborn.

But Lynch’s plan means war. If Ghost agrees, she must delve deep into the heart, and darkness, of the City and its truths–and her own. Lynch will change everything she thought she knew about their world. How far will her search for Lyca take her? And can Ghost live with who she has become once she finds her?

Buy The Timekeepers’ War: Book One or Read Reviews on Goodreads

Ghostlights: Book Two

Something sinister lurks below the surface of the City…

The Timekeepers’ War Book 2: Ghostlights
Coming March 2021!

Reeling from the explosion that brought down an empire, Ghost and Lynch make plans to disappear. Ghost would do anything to escape the meddling Timekeepers, including faking her own death.

If only she could convince Lynch.

Rumors swirl about bloodthirsty creatures roaming the tunnels below the City, and the sun-seared streets are not much safer. When disaster strikes, the risk of imminent death forces Ghost to reconsider her plan.

Could she be wrong about the Timekeepers after all?

Something sinister lurks in the shadows of the City. Ghost must uncover secrets from her past to reveal whether the true monsters prowl above or below the surface. If she’s wrong, she will lose Lynch and everything she has been fighting for.

Pre-Order from Bedlam Press

Weirfall: Book Three

A treaty broken. A people betrayed by their saviour. Their escape from the City will be bathed in blood…

The epic conclusion to The Timekeepers’ War trilogy, coming in 2022!

Follow S.C. Jensen on Amazon


Sign up for S.C. Jensen’s Author Updates

to be notified when Ghostlights is released!